منخل انيق
61.84 SR
منخل انيق
فقط اضغط على المقبض للعمل. منخل مثالي للدقيق وسكر الحلوانيين ، إلخ. آمن للغسل في غسالة الأطباق على الرف العلوي. إذا كنت تحب الخبز والطهي والقهوة ، فإن Tupperware Sift 'n' Store عبارة عن غربال بغطاء في الأعلى والأسفل للحفاظ...
61.84 SR
سلطانية للخفق 1 لتر
قد يكون الخلط والعجن محبطا عندما لا يكون لديك الأدوات المناسبة في متناول اليد. تمنحك أوعية الخلط النهائية كل ما تحتاجه لخلط جميع أنواع الأطعمة وعجنها وتصفيتها وتحضيرها. وعندما تنتهي المهمة ، يكون تنظيف وتخزين هذه الأوعية الحديثة والمصممة بعناية...
32.36 SR
ادوات للخبز
284.27 SR 255.84 SR
ادوات للخبز
Measuring, mixing, stirring, storage and serve It has it all!Thanks to Baking set . 1-EZ MIX N STORE 1.25L-AUBERGINE 2-Tupperware Mixing Bowls 3.5L Plastic 3-Tupperware  Cake Taker Plastic
284.27 SR 255.84 SR
ابريق 1.25 لتر
62.90 SR
ابريق 1.25 لتر
القياس والخلط والتحريك: لديها كل شيء! بفضل غطاء واقي الرذاذ ، يبقى المحتوى في مكانه عند التحريك. للحفاظ على طازجة وتخزين مزيج الخلاط 1.25 لتر يمكن إغلاقه تماما. الموازين المدمجة بالملليلتر والجرام للدقيق والسكر تجعل العمل أسرع وأكثر متعة
62.90 SR
خفاقة 350 مل
27.96 SR
خفاقة 350 مل
منتج رائع آخر لمجموعةالخفق  بفضل ميزات القياس والخلط والتقديم والتخزين والصب المثلى ، فإن 350مل الجديدة هي زجاجة خلط لا غنى عنها في كل مطبخ! امنح السلطات وأطباق اللحوم والأسماك لمسة خاصة عن طريق إضافة صلصة الخل اللذيذة أو التتبيلة...
27.96 SR
خفاقة 600 مل
38.14 SR
خفاقة 600 مل
منتج رائع آخر لمجموعةالخفق  بفضل ميزات القياس والخلط والتقديم والتخزين والصب المثلى ، فإن 600 مل الجديدة هي زجاجة خلط لا غنى عنها في كل مطبخ! امنح السلطات وأطباق اللحوم والأسماك لمسة خاصة عن طريق إضافة صلصة الخل اللذيذة أو...
38.14 SR
سلطانية خفق 2 لتر
40.57 SR
سلطانية خفق 2 لتر
قد يكون الخلط والعجن محبطا عندما لا يكون لديك الأدوات المناسبة في متناول اليد. تمنحك أوعية الخلط النهائية كل ما تحتاجه لخلط جميع أنواع الأطعمة وعجنها وتصفيتها وتحضيرها. وعندما تنتهي المهمة ، يكون تنظيف وتخزين هذه الأوعية الحديثة والمصممة بعناية...
40.57 SR
سلطانية خفق 3.5 لتر
56.22 SR
سلطانية خفق 3.5 لتر
هو متعة ... حتى تضطر إلى تنظيف الفوضى! تساعدك سلسلة الوعاء النهائية في جميع مراحل إعداد الوجبات: إنها أداة متعددة الاستخدامات تتصل بمجموعة واسعة من منتجات Tupperware الأخرى ، والسلسلة بأكملها سهلة الاستخدام والتخزين والتنظيف ، ولها مظهر عصري مذهل.
56.22 SR
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

SIFT N STOR 500 ml
61.84 SR
SIFT N STOR 500 ml
Just squeeze the handle to operate. Ideal sifter for flour, confectioners sugar, etc. Top rack dishwasher safe. If you like baking, cooking, coffee, the Tupperware Sift 'n' Store is a sifter with a lid on the top and bottom to...
61.84 SR
MIXING BOWL 1L
32.36 SR
MIXING BOWL 1L
Mixing and kneading can be frustrating when you don't have the right tools at hand. The Ultimate Mixing Bowls give you all you need to mix, knead, strain and prep all kinds of foods. And when the job is done,...
32.36 SR
SET OF COLLAOSIBLE CAKE TAKER+MIXING BOWL3.5L+MEASURING PITCHER 1.25L
Measuring, mixing, stirring, storage and serve It has it all!Thanks to Baking set . 1-EZ MIX N STORE 1.25L-AUBERGINE 2-Tupperware Mixing Bowls 3.5L Plastic 3-Tupperware  Cake Taker Plastic
284.27 SR 255.84 SR
Measuring Pitcher 1.25L
Measuring, mixing, stirring: It has it all!Thanks to splash guard lid, the content stays where it belongs when stirring. For keeping fresh and storing the mixer mix 1.25L can be completely closed.The integrated scales in milliliters and grams for flour...
62.90 SR
SHAKER 350ML
27.96 SR
SHAKER 350ML
Another great product for the EZ System range! With its optimal measuring, mixing, serving, storing and pouring features, the new EZ Shaker 350ml is a must-have shaker bottle in every kitchen! Give your salads, meat and fish dishes a special...
27.96 SR
SHAKER 600ML
38.14 SR
SHAKER 600ML
Another great product for the EZ System range! With its optimal measuring, mixing, serving, storing and pouring features, the new EZ Shaker 600ml is a must-have shaker bottle in every kitchen! Give your salads, meat and fish dishes a special...
38.14 SR
MIXING BOWL 2L
40.57 SR
MIXING BOWL 2L
Mixing and kneading can be frustrating when you don't have the right tools at hand. The Ultimate Mixing Bowls give you all you need to mix, knead, strain and prep all kinds of foods. And when the job is done,...
40.57 SR
MIXING BOWL 3.5L
56.22 SR
MIXING BOWL 3.5L
is fun ... until you have to clean up the mess! The ultimate bowl series helps you through all stages of meal preparation: it is a versatile utility that connects to a wide range of other Tupperware products, and the...
56.22 SR
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered